Why isn't it possible to update our book when we change some text or images?
If you have bought your book and you decide to change some contents after you has revised the first copy or along time, it's impossible to upload with the same url and you had to buy it another time because in other case the book will be deleted in 15 days. Then you will lost not only your money but your links in networks too.
The option upload is very usual in other networks as issuu or lulu and it would be very interesting for all user of Blurb and in my opinion for Blurb too, because some users wouldn't prefer another options for printing their books.
Please sign in to leave a comment.