Saved credit card information

Are you seeing outdated credit card details when trying to pay for your Blurb order? Blurb's website doesn't actually save your credit card information so you'll need to update those details elsewhere. (You can save addresses to your Blurb account but not credit or debit card details). Your browser or operating system is probably auto-filling those payment details during checkout.

We recommend doing a Google search for "delete saved credit card" plus the name of your browser (Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Microsoft Edge, or whatever you're using to access our website).

If that doesn't help, try the same search but instead of the browser name, use Mac (if you're on an Apple computer), iOS (if on an Phone/iPad), Windows, or Android, depending on which device you're using. 

Have more questions? Submit a request
Log In