You can delete books if you’d like to clean up your My Books screen and don’t plan on reordering the book. To delete a book:
- Go to the My Books screen (accessible by pressing the overflow menu on most screens) on startup.
- Long press the book you want to delete. Choose the Delete menu option.
Please note: This will not delete any photos in the book from your phone. Once this book is deleted, it cannot be restored. Please be careful before deleting a book.
- Press Yes to the confirmation message. The book is deleted.