Close your Blurb account

We hate to see you go but if you need to close your Blurb account please contact us from the email connected to your Blurb account. We'll then close the account for you. When contacting us, please also let us know why you're closing the account (duplicate accounts, no longer using Blurb, or something else). 

Have more questions? Submit a request
Log In