Delete a book project from your online account

To permanently delete a book from your account:

  1. Log in to your Blurb account and go to My Dashboard in the upper right.
  2. Find the book you want to delete. Be sure to find the correct version of the book that you want to remove. Information to the right of the book's cover includes the date of publication or date of last edit.
  3. Click the word delete under the title of the book.
  4. Click OK when the warning appears. This cannot be undone by you or by customer support so please be sure you really want to delete the book.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request
Log In