Please contact our customer support team directly for help on this one.
InDesign CS4 changed plug-in and now does not recognize the project I am finished with
I am trying to publish a book I already designed. It is saved. Blurb had me update my plug-in, now I can't seem to figure out how to use the project I already finished, it says it will delete the info if I try to make it the template, and it does not come up as one of my project, though it is in the files and ready to go. Please help. Thank you.
Bitte melden Sie sich an, um einen Kommentar zu hinterlassen.